0 votes
asked by (180 points)
The "delete all" button in save menu is really useful. But it's really dangerous cause it doesn't display any dialog that let the player to confirm. I'm planning to make an Android app, so if the user accidentally clicks the button on the screen he loses all the saves. There's any way to show a dialog?

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome to Twine Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

You can also find hints and information on Twine on the official wiki and the old forums archive.

See a spam question? Flag it instead of downvoting. A question flagged enough times will automatically be hidden while moderators review it.
...