0 votes
asked by (120 points)
Before updating, when ever I set up a link in a passage, after closing the brackets a new passage would automatically be created. Now, whenever I try that a red 'x' is displayed. If I create a passage I can link to that, however.

I was curious to find out if this was deliberate or not since I didn't see it referenced in the changelogs.

 

I'm using Harlowe, btw

1 Answer

Welcome to Twine Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

You can also find hints and information on Twine on the official wiki and the old forums archive.

See a spam question? Flag it instead of downvoting. A question flagged enough times will automatically be hidden while moderators review it.
...